#AtoZChallenge I is for:We Interupt this blog post due to Jury Duty


I like doing my blog posts on a daily basis and so with deepest regret I must share an older post in place of today’s letter

I’ve been called for Jury Duty after my last civic duty serving 10 years ago as a Grand Jury. And I’ll admit I’m kinda looking forward to the possibility. 

So if you’d like to view last years post for the letter I Instincts & Intuition you can click here 

The post is just as relevant today as it was last year and tonight I will have to start preparing a few extra posts in case I’m called to serve today. 

3 thoughts on “#AtoZChallenge I is for:We Interupt this blog post due to Jury Duty

  1. How funny…I had to appear today also! Fortunately, I sat there for four hours and was released and not picked. Whew! I can finish up my A to Z posts now.
    Great post to use for your interruption.

    Like

Join in the Random Musings and Wanderlust ;-)

