Destination unknown, but the possibilities are endless


unicorn48When you least expect it, sometimes the stars align in just the right way to put you on the path of something, something quite interesting, and dare I say… spectacular.

Ok maybe a little overboard, but what the heck, you only live once.

I’m feeling like the stars are in that special alignment these last few weeks, even if Mercury is in retrograde. Yes it can wreak havoc even in the best of situations, but I say screw that, life truly is about taking chances. And you ultimately regret the chances you don’t take, more often than not, in my experience.

So I’m going with the flow and enjoying the moments,Β and oh what sweet serendipitousΒ moments these are.

Unexpected to say the least, but surprisingly interesting. I’ve been at a loss for words and that doesn’t happen often, tongue tied and twisted, that’s basically me in a nutshell. Never have I ever been held captive like this before, I don’t know how to put into words what I feel. This isn’t like the writers block that’s plagued me these last weeks, this, this is annoyingly…Good.

No one knows what the future will bring, but like I said in Time, the future is bright, you gotta wear shades. The ship is in the dock, and I’ve decided to board it. Destination unknown, but the possibilities are endless… Sometimes all the difference in the world is within the moment of walking through the door. I’m so glad I walked through the door.

6 thoughts on “Destination unknown, but the possibilities are endless

    • Thank you so much. I have to say, I don’t think I’ve ever felt this before. It’s new, different and so very interesting for me. I’m looking forward to see what comes of it as well. The possibilities are endless, but I also have a very open mind about it as well. πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Recently the stars aligned to put me back in touch with someone who was very important in my life, after more than 30 years. I am absolutely going with the flow here, and smiling all day long!

    Like

Join in the Random Musings and Wanderlust ;-)

