My inner bitch


11204903_770342783063943_6736379179427050137_nYep these words have been circling my head lately and after a few conversations with a few lovely ladies in my life, it’s been determined I need to maybe let her loose a little.

Not in a bad way, but more of a -Stand My Ground – kind of way.

Instead of being the overly accommodating, generous, good hearted person I am, who eventually gets her good natured spirit taken advantage of I need to reclaim that inner strength again. 

Don’t take my kindness and good nature as a sign of weakness. It’s far from the case. But what my nature has shown is a heart very accepting of less than I should in many facets of my life. 

Time for that to change. 

6 thoughts on “My inner bitch

Join in the Random Musings and Wanderlust ;-)

