A to Z Challenge. Where do you find your Happiness?


IMG_4834Happiness. 

We all strive to achieve it throughout our life and some people do just that. While others have a constant struggle to continually look for ways to add happiness to their lives.

So for today’s challenge post I’m asking ALL OF YOU to tell me and the rest of my lovely readers…

What is it that brings you happiness in life?

For me, just a few would be..IMG_4431

A nice hot cup of coffee prepared the right way.

IMG_4741A hiking trail with just me and nature along the for a walk to contemplate life, love and all things me!

A chat with my Sissy’s 7 year old daughter “E” who amazes me with the things she says & knows

A ride in my car to nowhere with the music up and the windows down.

Now that I’ve told you a few of my favorite Happiness Enducers… let us know what brings you happiness. I can be ANYTHING!

Today’s A to Z Challenge is brought to you by the Letter H. H for Happiness. Where do you find your Happiness in life. Lets share and interact and see what it is that brings joy and happiness to each other.

31 thoughts on “A to Z Challenge. Where do you find your Happiness?

  1. Aside from other things and the love from my famliy that brings happiness to me, the beautiful cloud formations with the sun shining in a deep blue sky bring a joy which I cannot translate into words… It’s something that puts me in awe and happiness that is difficult to explain. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. this is a great idea! here are the things that made me happy this week: learning how to do PR and events organisation & feeling like Samantha Jones at my brandnew job, my new white floral dress which I’m wearing right now, having my new boss believe in me, awesome sex with my boyfriend, realizing what a confident person I’ve become, The Pretty Reckless'”Going to Hell” album and new followers on Blogloving. I wish you another great week with lots of happyness ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  3. First and foremost I believe happiness is a choice….and I choose to see life with joy and happiness.
    I fund happiness at home with my partner. I find happiness among the trees or near the water…walking, taking pictures and breathing. I find happiness with my closest friends. I find happiness blogging. I find happiness on my bike…pedaling my little heart out. And finally I find happiness alone, in the quiet…peacefully being with me!!

    Thanks for the prompt. I’m so glad you visited my blog and left a comment. I really like the happiness and joy of your blog. I look forward to following you!

    Like

  4. Pingback: A to Z Challenge . Q is for Quirky Gal :-) | Random Musings And Wanderlust

  5. Pingback: A to Z Challenge, This Zaftig girl ROCKS! | Random Musings And Wanderlust

  6. Pingback: Becoming a Nun, Babies, and Dating…. | Random Musings And Wanderlust

Join in the Random Musings and Wanderlust ;-)

