I just signed up for the Blogging from A~Z April Challenge!


What have I gotten myself into?

I just signed up for the Blogging from A~Z April Challenge!

I’m both nervous and excited about it. Everyday of the month of April, except Sundays, there is a specific letter assigned. So April 1st = A, April 2nd = B and so on all the way to Z.

Z what the heck am I going to blog about beginning with the letter Z? Or Q or X or Y any of those wonky letters?!? Yeah this is going to be interesting.

I can focus on a theme, which I think I’m going to attempt doing. So that kind of makes it a little more difficult I think, depending on the theme of course. Which I won’t be revealing until March, 23rd on the Reveal Day.

I was the 724th blogger to sign up for this challenge!! There are going to be a ton of blogs to read over the next few weeks, months to be exact. I’m still trying to catch up on all the #1000Speak posts from the 20th.

But I’m looking forward to it.

β€’So does anyone have a Theme/Topic they think I should explore?

Send them my way, I just might use your idea.

Remember the Theme I chose will be revealed on March, 23rd. and every post during the month, although the letter changes each day, the theme remains the same.

I have a few ideas, based on some of the things I’ve already written about, but figure I’d throw out the idea to my readers if anyone has something they’d like to read about. Not saying I’ll pick it, but I’m curious what you would think of πŸ™‚

9 thoughts on “I just signed up for the Blogging from A~Z April Challenge!

  1. You know, you don’t have to read ALL of the #1000Speak entries… πŸ™‚

    I’d sign up for that A-Z if it wasn’t so draining.Β  Two a week is enough. I have a good dictionary, though.Β  Ambition without money or stamina is painful…

    Like

Join in the Random Musings and Wanderlust ;-)

